panel
Open Government/Budget
panel
Document Center
panel
Agendas and Minutes
panel3
FAQs
round-mail
Enotify
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Thomas Tiderington Chief of Police ttiderington@plymouthtwppd.org 734-354-3236
Adminstration Jon Brothers Assistant Chief jbrothers@plymouthtwppd.org 734-354-3272
Patrol Dan Kudra Patrol Lieutenant dkudra@plymouthtwppd.org 734-354-3241
Patrol Bill Fetner Sergeant bfetner@plymouthtwppd.org 734-354-3274
Administration Cheri Gordon Office Manager cgordon@plymouthtwppd.org 734-354-3237
Patrol Michael Fritz Sergeant mfritz@plymouthtwppd.org 734-354-3273
Patrol Ryan Krebs Sergeant rkrebs@plymouthtwppd.org 734-354-3245
Patrol Bryan Rupard Sergeant brupard@plymouthtwppd.org 734-354-3262
Investigations Marc Hoffman Detective Sergeant mhoffman@plymouthtwppd.org 734-354-3234
Communications/Records Cynthia Fell Supervisor cfell@plymouthtwppd.org 734-354-3251