Department Directory

panel
Open Government
panel
Document Center
panel
Agendas and Minutes
panel3
FAQs
round-mail
Enotify
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Thomas Tiderington Chief of Police ttiderington@plymouthtwppd.org 734-354-3236
Adminstration Jon Brothers Lieutenant jbrothers@plymouthtwppd.org 734-354-3272
Patrol Dan Kudra Patrol Lieutenant dkudra@plymouthtwppd.org 734-354-3241
Investigations Bill Fetner Detective Sergeant bfetner@plymouthtwppd.org 734-354-3274
Records Karen Bonadeo Senior Records Clerk kbonadeo@plymouthtwppd.org 734-354-3239
Administration Cheri Gordon Office Manager cgordon@plymouthtwppd.org 734-354-3237
Patrol Todd Seipenko Sergeant tseipenko@plymouthtwppd.org 734-354-3241